Upcoming hiatus

Given my recent surge in traffic, I truly hate to make this announcement at this point in time, but I will be away for a couple of weeks starting on Monday and don’t expect to be able to make time to post.  I do plan to get the next installment of “Words Leftists Should Not Use” posted tomorrow and I will be back shortly.  I did just hit another milestone a couple of posts ago–Wanderer’s Way now has over 300 entries so hopefully that’ll leave something for new readers to look at until I get back.

I do want to take just a moment to tell everyone who has visited the blog recently that I am overjoyed that all of you stopped through here long enough to give my thoughts and ramblings a look.  I appreciate your time and welcome your comments.

Leave a Reply

