Hi there folks

Um…well, it seems overnight my silly little “Let ’em go” Califexit song got a bit of attention.  Wanted to take a moment to say hello to all the new visitors and my thanks for stopping by.  Please feel free to comment and share anything you find interesting, copy/pasting to any other social media is fine with me (I’d love it if you’d link back to me but really, I don’t care if you take credit if you’re getting people to read my ideas) and again, I really appreciate you taking the time to check out my little corner of the intertubes.

Leave a Reply

